0
Items : 0
Subtotal : R0.00
View CartCheck Out

Meet Our Staff

Day Housemasters

Mr Simon Brill
Housemaster: Barns’
brills@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Kerry Bartholomew
Housemaster: Calder’s
Subject Head: Geography
bartholomewk@mcollege.co.za

Mr Brent Dodd
Housemaster: Commons’
Art    Life Orientation
doddb@mcollege.co.za

Mr Nic Croeser
Housemaster: Forder’s
croesern@mcollege.co.za

Mr Tim Orchard
Housemaster: Fuller’s
Teacher: Geography, History
orchardt@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Kooraysha Moula
Housemaster: Lamond’s
Teacher: CAT
moulak@mcollege.co.za

Mr Mark Saunders
Housemaster: Nicholson’s
Director of Hockey
dir.hockey@mcollege.co.za

Mr Meiring Kritzinger
Housemaster: Pape’s
kritzingerm@mcollege.co.za

Mr Jabulani Mhlongo
Housemaster: Snow’s
simonm@mcollege.co.za

Mr Matt Warr
Housemaster: Strachan’s
warrm@mcollege.co.za

Academic Heads of Department

Mr James Maistry
HOD: Mathematics, Mathematical Literacy, IT, CAT
maistryj@mcollege.co.za

Mr Gonas Govindasamy
HOD: Human and Social Studies 
govindasamyg@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Rodelle Govender
HOD: Languages, Music, Drama and Art
HOD: SAC
govenderr@mcollege.co.za

Mr Darryl Trodd
HOD: Life Sciences, Agric Sciences, Phys Science & Natural Sciences
troddd@mcollege.co.za

Mr Nithia Pillay
HOD: Economics, EMS, Business Studies, Accounting
pillayn@mcollege.co.za

Mr Lethu Shongwe
HOD: Learner Well-being & Pastoral Support

Mr Omar Kajee
HOD: Prefects
kajeeo@mcollege.co.za

Mr Jonathan Tyler
HOD: Leadership 
tylerj@mcollege.co.za

Mr Ralph Paterson
HOD: Behaviour Management
Coach: Rugby, Cricket
patersonr@mcollege.co.za

Boarding Housemasters

Mr Ron Barbour
Housemaster: Nathan House
barbourr@mcollege.co.za

Mr Kelvin Elder
Housemaster: Clark House
elderk@mcollege.co.za

Mr Wian du Plessis
Housemaster: Hudson House
High Performance Recruitment
recruitment@mcollege.co.za

Mr Morne Morolong
Housemaster: Shepstone House
morolongm@mcollege.co.za

Mr Sheldon Bosch
Housemaster: Elliott House
Teacher: Engineering Graphic and Design, Technology
boschs@mcollege.co.za

Directors

Mr Darren Sherriff
Director of Aquatics
Teacher: Physical Education, Life Orientation, Mathematical Literacy
sherriffd@mcollege.co.za

Mr Suwi Siwila
Director of Basketball
Teacher: Geography, Physical Education
dir.basketball@mcollege.co.za

Mr Kyle Nipper
Director of Cricket
Teacher: Life Orientation, EMS
Boardermaster: Shepstone House
1st XI Hockey Assistant Coach
dir.cricket@mcollege.co.za

Mr Mark Sanders
Director of Hockey
dir.hockey@mcollege.co.za

Mr Hendre Marnitz
Director of Rugby
dir.rugby@mcollege.co.za

Mr Nic Haswell
Director of Soccer
Teacher: Physical Education Instructor
dir.soccer@mcollege.co.za

Mr Kevin Smith
Director of College Business
smithk@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Kamany Thaver
Director of Cultural Affairs
Teacher: Dramatic Arts, Creative Arts: Drama
MIC: College Cues/Theatrical Productions
thaverk@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Kamany Thaver
Director of Performing Arts
Teacher: Drama
MIC: Sound and Lighting
thaverk@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Sally Upfold
Director of Marketing & Communications
marketing@mcollege.co.za

Subject Heads

Accounting

Mrs Liesl Campher
EMS, Accounting
campherl@mcollege.co.za

Afrikaans

Mrs Robyn Brunzlaff
Teacher: Afrikaans First Additional Language,
brunzlaffr@mcollege.co.za

Agricultural Science

Mr Jonathan Tyler
tylerj@mcollege.co.za

Business Studies

Mr Omar Kajee
Teacher: Business Studies
kajeeo@mcollege.co.za

CAT

Ms Kooraysha Moula
Teacher: CAT, Computer Literacy, Information Technology
MIC: Muslim Student Association
moulak@mcollege.co.za

Creative Arts & Dramatic Arts

Mrs Kamany Thaver
Teacher: Dramatic Arts, Creative Arts: Drama
Director of Cultural Affairs
MIC: College Cues/ Theatrical Productions
thaverk@mcollege.co.za

Economics

Mr Nithia Pillay
pillayn@mcollege.co.za

EMS

Mr Anil Budhoo
Teacher: EMS, Accounting
budhooa@mcollege.co.za

Engineering Graphics & Design

Mr Gonas Govindasamy
Teacher: Engineering Graphics & Design, Technology
govindasamyg@mcollege.co.za

English

Mrs Rodelle Govender
Teacher: English Home Language
Head of Social Awareness
govenderr@mcollege.co.za

Geography

Mrs Kerry Bartholomew
Teacher: Geography
bartholomewk@mcollege.co.za

History

Mrs Maryke Bailey
Teacher: History & English
baileym@mcollege.co.za

Information Technology

Mr James Maistry
maistryj@mcollege.co.za

isiZulu

Mr Jabulani Mhlongo
simonm@mcollege.co.za

Life Orientation

Mr Francois Maritz
maritzf@mcollege.co.za

Life Sciences

Mr Matt Warr
HOD: Life Sciences
warrm@mcollege.co.za

Mathematics GET

Mr Vetty Noubouth
Teacher: Mathematics
noubouthv@mcollege.co.za

Mathematics FET

Mrs Lage Udal
Teacher: Mathematics
udall@mcollege.co.za

Mathematical Literacy

Mr Manoj Jeewan
Teacher: Mathematical Literacy, CAT
MIC: Hindu Society
jeewanm@mcollege.co.za

Music

Mr David Solomon
Teacher: Music
music@mcollege.co.za

Natural Sciences

Mrs Sanet Kritzinger
Teacher: Natural Science, Physical Science
kritzingers@mcollege.co.za

Physical Education

Mr Rory Bremner
bremnerr@mcollege.co.za

Physical Science

Mrs Kim Storm
Teacher: Physical Science
stormk@mcollege.co.za

Technology

Mr Gonas Govindasamy
Teacher: EGD, Technology
Housemaster: Nicholson
MIC: Shooting
govindasamyg@mcollege.co.za

Visual Arts

Mrs Saskia Osborne
Teacher: Visual Arts, Creative Arts
osbornes@mcollege.co.za

Teachers

Mrs Maryke Bailey
baileym@mcollege.co.za

Mr Sheldon Bosch
boschb@mcollege.co.za

Mr Steve Botha
bothas@mcollege.co.za

Mr Rory Bremner
bremnerr@mcollege.co.za

Mr Simon Brill
brills@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Robyn Brunzlaff
brunzlaffr@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Reshmika Budhoo
budhoor@mcollege.co.za

Ms Angela Cilliers
cilliersa@mcollege.co.za

Mr Nic Croeser
croesern@mcollege.co.za

Miss Aneesha Dasrathial
dasrathiala@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Cecile de Wet
Dewetc@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Sanita Deodutt
deodutts@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Fiona Deyzel
deyzelf@mcollege.co.za

Mr Michael Dibben
dibbenm@mcollege.co.za

Mr Brent Dodd
doddb@mcollege.co.za

Mr Aaqil Ebrahim
EbrahimA@mcollege.co.za

Mr Kelvin Elder
ElderK@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Zandria Elder
ElderZ@mcollege.co.za

Mr Graham Dorling
dorlingg@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Jeanette Finnie
finniej@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Debbie Gademan
gademand@mcollege.co.za

Mr Simeon Goddard
goddards@mcollege.co.za

Mr Paul Gonlag
gonlagp@mcollege.co.za

Mr Wynand Greyling
Greylingw@mcollege.co.za

Ms Nonkululeko Gumede
GumedeN@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Toni Harding
HardingT@mcollege.co.za

Mr Jacques Heyns
heynsj@mcollege.co.za

Mr Darren Joshua
joshuad@mcollege.co.za

Mr Omar Kajee
kajeeo@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Wassia Khan
KhanW@mcollege.co.za

Mr Meiring Kritzinger
kritzingerm@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Maryka Kritzinger
kritzingerma@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Sanet Kritzinger
kritzingers@mcollege.co.za

Mr Laurian Kruger
krugerl@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Avershree Maistry
maistrya@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Bronwyn Mantle
mantleb@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Cebisile Mhlongo
mhlongoc@mcollege.co.za

Ms Lindy Mkhize
mkhizel@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Leigh-Ann Moffatt
moffattl@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Lindiwe Mtembu
mtembul@mcollege.co.za

Ms Caitlin Mudely
mudelyc@mcollege.co.za

Mr Cornel Myburgh
MyburghC@mcollege.co.za

Mr Joash Naidoo
naidooj@mcollege.co.za

Mr Memory Ngcobo
memoryn@mcollege.co.za

Mr Vetty Noubouth
noubouthv@mcollege.co.za

Mr Henry Ntenezi
ntenezih@mcollege.co.za

Mr Tim Orchard
orchardt@mcollege.co.za

Mr Jonathan Orton
OrtonJ@mcollege.co.za

Miss Shenisse Parmanand
ParmanandS@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Adrienne Phillips
phillipsa@mcollege.co.za

Mr Ryan Pillay
pillayr@mcollege.co.za

Mr Eloff Pretorius
pretoriuse@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Lage Udal
udall@mcollege.co.za

Mr Darren Sherriff
sherriffd@mcollege.co.za

Mr Lethu Shongwe
shongwel@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Neetha Singh 
SinghN@mcollege.co.za

Mr Liam Smorfitt 
SmorfittL@mcollege.co.za

Mr Bivash Somaru
SomaruB@mcollege.co.za

Mr Stuart Stopford
stopfords@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Kim Storm
stormk@mcollege.co.za

Mr Jaco Taljaard
taljaardj@mcollege.co.za

Mr Lucky Tshabalala
tshabalalal@mcollege.co.za

Mr Matt Warr
warrm@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Suzanne Webley
webleys@mcollege.co.za

Mr Jacques Wilcock
WilcockJ@mcollege.co.za

Mr Musa Zuma
zumam@mcollege.co.za

Teaching Locums and Interns

Epoch Optima Interns

Ms Caitlin Mudely

Mr Sameeth Soorju

Mr Nicholas Whatmore

Admin and Support Staff

Admin

Mrs Denise Mitchell
Reception/ General Enquiries
info@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Sue Calmeyer
PA to Headmaster
calmeyer@mcollege.co.za

 

Administration Secretary

Mrs Liz Dewes
dewesl@mcollege.co.za

Admissions

Mrs Reshmee Ramdeen
admissions@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Charmaine Paterson
admissions@mcollege.co.za

Mr Paul Gonlag
Recruitment 
gonlagp@mcollege.co.za

 

 

 

Marketing

Mrs Sally Upfold
Director: Marketing and Communications
marketing@mcollege.co.za

Ms Samantha Campbell
Marketing Assistant
marketingassist@mcollege.co.za

 

 

Media Centre Staff

Mrs Liesl dos Santos
Library & Information Resources Manager
dossantosl@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Carmen Moodley
Librarian
moodleyc@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Fathima Dlamini
Library Assistant
dlaminif@mcollege.co.za

College Business

Mr Kevin Smith
Director
smithk@mcollege.co.za

Ms Rachael Barnard
Events 
Events@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Jenny Baptista
Foundation Administrator
baptistaj@mcollege.co.za

Ms Nonkululeko Gumede
Khanyisa
Khanyisa@mcollege.co.za

Dr Melba Nzimande
MCOBA
oldboys@collegeoldboys.com

Ms Thandekile Mthalane
MCOBA
mcoba@mcollege.co.za

Mrs  Lauren Barbour
Scholarship “Mom”
scholarshipsupport@mcollege.co.za

Ms Sue Buchanan-Clark
College Connect
collegeconnect@collegeoldboys.com

Pupil Office

Mrs Belinda Sparrow
Administrative Assistant
pupiloffice@mcollege.co.za

School Counsellor

Ms Loryn Davies
schoolcounsellor@mcollege.co.za

School Guidance and Careers Counsellor

Mrs Liesl dos Santos
santosl@mcollege.co.za

Wellness Officer & Laboratory Assistant

Mrs Myrlin Kyle
kylem@mcollege.co.za

Sanatorium

Mrs Claire Olivier
Senior San Sister
san@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Nolene Steenkamp
San Staff Nurse

Mrs Naseera Hansa
San Staff Nurse

Ms Leola Padayachee
San Registered Nurse

Estates

Mr Ken Hackland
Projects Manager
hacklandk@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Shannon Elliot
Estates Manager
estatesassist@mcollege.co.za

 

Ms Vanessa Gramani
Estates Administrator
estatesadmin@mcollege.co.za

 

Mr David Veitch
Grounds Supervisor

Mr Craig Fincham
Assistant Estates Manager

Mr Shaun Crosson
Assistant Estates Manager

Mr Boy Mkise
Keyholder

Mr Wilfred Zuma
Workshop

Mr Sandile Makhaye
Handyman

Mr Vincent Munemo
Handyman

Mr Eddie Rajah
Grounds Supervisor

Mr Mark Segar
Electrician

Shoppe

Mr Anand Moodley
Shop Manager
shoppe@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Adelaide Zuma
Shop Assistant
shoppe@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Pam Cairns
Lost Property

IT

Mr Vishal Rajpaul
Network Administrator
rajpaulv@mcollege.co.za

Mr Michael Dibben
ICT Manager
dibbenm@mcollege.co.za

Mr Thingo Tshabalala
IT Technician
tshabalalat@mcollege.co.za

Mr Bivash Somaru
IT Admin Assistant
somarub@mcollege.co.za

Mr Lemuel Kistasamy
IT Intern

Sports

Mrs Stacey Emerson
Co-curricular Administration
emersons@mcollege.co.za

Mr Wian du Plessis
High-Performance Recruitment
recruitment@mcollege.co.za

Mr Mike Dick
Sport Coaching

Ms Zama Zweni
High Performance
HPCManager@mcollege.co.za

Mr Shaun Sinclair
Sports Officer for Cricket
sinclairs@mcollege.co.za

Mr Austin Landman
Strength and Conditioning Assistant
landman@mcollege.co.za

Mr Robbie Coutts
1st XI Cricket Coach
couttsr@mcollege.co.za

Finance

Mrs Linda Roets
Accountant
roetsl@mcollege.co.za

Ms Yaksha Sarawan
Assistant Accountant
sarawany@mcollege.co.za

Ms Zamokuhle Mhlongo
Finance Clerk/ Boarder Insurance
insuranceadmin@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Odette Roets
Debtors Manager
roetso@mcollege.co.za

Mrs Chantall van der Merwe
Debtors Assistant/ College Foundation
chantall@collegefoundation.co.za

Mr Patrick Zuma
Debtors Assistant
zumap@mcollege.co.za

 

Human Resources

Ms Vicky Chedie
HR Manager
hr@mcollege.co.za

Ms Celeste Naidoo
HR Admin Assistant
naidooc@mcollege.co.za

Support Staff: BE, Grounds and School

Mrs Renelle Cole

Mrs Clementine Dlamini

Mr Lucky Gasa

Mrs Sylvia Hlela

Mr Wellington Mbense

Mr Otto Ngcobo

Mr Mlungiseli Duma

Mr Mosi Khumalo

Mr Temba Zondi

Mr Micion Msomi